Design Inspiration, Decorating Ideas & Exclusive Giveaways. All direct to your inbox. To sign up, please enter your details address below:

 

 

PERIOD HOMES & INTERIORS STOCKISTS

stock_ani


 ANTIQUES & AUCTIONS

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Alexander Paul Antiques, 01404 851298, www.alexanderpaulantiques.com

Christie's London, 020 7839 9060, www.christies.com

Halls Fine Art Auctioneers, 01743 284777, www.hallsgb.com

Hamptons Antiques, www.hamptonantiques.co.uk

Henry Aldrige & Son, 01380 729199, www.henry-aldridge.co.uk

I & JL Brown, 01432 851991, www.brownantiques.com

London Taxidermy, 020 3274 4014, www.londontaxidermy.com

Original House, 01451 860281, www.original-house.co.uk

Simon Chorley, 01452 344499, www.simonchorley.com

Tennants Auctioneers, 01969 623780, www.tennants.co.uk

Tunbridge Wells & Hastings Auctioneers, 01892 459865, www.twandh.co.uk

Wellers Auctioneers, www.wellersauctions.com

Woolley & Wallis, 01722 424500, www.woolleyandwallis.co.uk  

 

 BATHROOMS

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Albion Bath Company, 01255 831605, www.albionbathco.com

Aqualisa, 01959 560010, www.aqualisa.co.uk 

The Bathroom Discount Centre, 020 7385 2330, www.bathdisc.co.uk 

BC Designs, 01206 827100, www.bcdesigns.co.uk

Betta Living, 0808 159 3416, www.bettaliving.co.uk

Bristan, 0844 701 6273, www.bristan.com  

Burlington Bathrooms, www.burlingtonbathrooms.com

Catchpole & Rye, www.catchpoleandrye.com

Chadder & Co, 01342 823243, www.chadder.com 

Devon & Devon, www.devon-devon.com

Heritage Bathrooms, 0844 701 8501, www.heritagebathrooms.com

Matki, 01454 322888, www.matki.co.uk 

Perrin & Rowe, 01708 526361, www.perrinandrowe.com

Porcelanosa, 0800 915 4000, www.porcelanosa.com 

Thomas Crapper & Company, 01789 450522, www.thomas-crapper.com  

Triton, 0844 980 0745, www.tritonshowers.co.uk

Utopia, 0800 288 8410, www.utopiagroup.com

Victoria Plumb, 0844 804 4848, www.victoriaplumb.com 

Victorian Plumbing, 0800 862 0878, www.victorianplumbing.co.uk   

 

 BEDROOMS

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

And So To Bed, 0808 144 4343, www.andsotobed.co.uk

Bedeck, 0845 603 0861, www.bedeckhome.com

The Fine Bedding Company, www.finebedding.co.uk

The French Bedroom Company, 08456 448022, www.frenchbedroomcompany.co.uk

The Headboard Workshop, 01291 628216, www.theheadboardworkshop.co.uk 

The Hidden Jem, 01253 737222, www.thehiddenjem.com

Hypnos, 01844 348200, www.hypnosbeds.com

King of Cotton 0208 332 7999, www.kingofcotton.co.uk  

Norris Bedding, 020 7274, 5306, www.norrisbedding.co.uk

Original Bedstead Company, 01536 407138, www.obc-uk.net

The Princess & The Pea, 01507 358092, www.princessandthepea.co.uk

Revival Beds, 01777 869669, www.revivalbeds.co.uk

Roullier White, 020 8693 5150, www.roullierwhite.com 

Sealy, 016973 20342, www.sealy.co.uk

Vi Spring, 01752 366311, www.vispring.co.uk

The Wrought Iron & Brass Bed Company, 01485 521823, www.wroughtironandbrassbed.co.uk  

 

 CLEANING

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

AEG, 0844 561 4614, www.aeg.co.uk

Bosch, 0844 892 8979, www.bosh-home.co.uk

Dyson, 01666 82700, www.dyson.co.uk

Ecover, www.uk.ecover.com

Gtech, 01905 345891, www.lovevacuuming.com

Lithofin, 01962 732126, www.lithofin-uk.co.uk

Method, 020 7788 7904, www.methodproducts.co.uk

Miele, 0845 365 6600, www.miele.co.uk

Numatic, 01460 269270, www.numatic.co.uk

SEBO, 01494 465533, www.sebo.co.uk

Service Master Clean, 0800 021 3073, www.servicemasterclean.co.uk   

 

 CONSERVATORIES

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Alitex, 01730 826900, www.alitex.co.uk

Amdega, 0800 652 7590, www.amdega.co.uk

Apropos, 0800 328 0033, www.apropos-conservatories.com  

Burberry Harris Moon, 01342 321800, www.conservatorybhm.co.uk

Chelsea Conservatories, 0800 331 7742, www.chelseaconservatories.co.uk 

David Salisbury, 01278 764444, www.davidsalisbury.com

Everest, 0800 240 4943, www.everest.co.uk

Kent Conservatory Co, 01580 893311, www.kentconservatory.co.uk

Malbrook Conservatories, 020 8780 5522, www.malbrook.co.uk  

Marston & Langinger, 020 7881 5700, www.marston-and-langinger.com

Timber Windows, 0845 652 7364, www.timberwindows.com

Town & Country, 020 7091 0621, www.townandcountryuk.com

Vale Garden Houses, 01476 564433, www.valegardenhouses.com  

 

 DIY

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

B&Q, 0845 850 0175, www.diy.com 

Homebase, 0845 077 8888, www.homebase.co.uk

Wickes, 0330 123 4123, www.wickes.co.uk

 

 FABRICS

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Ashley Wilde, 01707 635247, www.ashleywildegroup.com

Baker Lifestyle, 01202 266750, www.gpjbaker.com

Chelsea Textiles, 020 7584 0111, www.chelseatextiles.com

Clarke and Clarke, 01706 242010, www.clarke-clarke.co.uk

Harlequin, 0845 123 6805, www.harlequin.uk.com

JAB Anstoetz, 020 7348 6620, www.jab-uk.co.uk

James Hare, 0113 243 1204, www.james-hare.com

Jane Churchill, 020 7244 7427, www.janechurchill.com

Kate Forman, 01962 732244, www.kateforman.co.uk

Liberty, 020 7734 1234, www.liberty.co.uk

The Linen Works, 020 7819 7620, www.thelinenworks.com

Manuel Canovas, 020 7318 6000, www.manuelcanovas.com

Morris & Co, 0844 543 9500, www.william-morris.co.uk

New House Textiles, 01989 740380, www.newhousetextiles.co.uk

Nina Campbell, 020 7225 1011, www.ninacampbell.com

Osborne & Little, 020 8812 3000, www.osborneandlittle.com

Prestigious, 01274 688448, www.prestigious.co.uk

Rachel Ashwell, www.shabbychic.com

Romo, 01623 756699, www.romo.com

Rose Angel Designs, 07702 798 624, www.roseangeldesigns.com  

Sanderson, 0844 543 9500, www.sanderson-uk.com

Susie Watson Designs, 0844 980 8185, www.susiewatsondesigns.co.uk

Vanessa Arbuthnott, 01285 831437, www.vanessaarbuthnottfabrics.co.uk

Villa Nova, 01623 756699, www.villanova.co.uk 

Voyage Decoration, 01416 411700, www.voyagedecoration.com  

 

 FLOORING

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

The Alternative Flooring Company, 01264 335111, www.alternativeflooring.com

Amtico, 0121 745 0800, www.amtico.com

Axminster, 01297 630650, www.axminster-carpets.co.uk

Blanchon, 07835 354871, www.blanchon.com

Broadleaf Timber, 01269 851910, www.broadleaftimber.com

Brintons, 01562 748000, www.brintons.net

Carpetrunners, 01926 885523, www.carpetrunners.co.uk

Cavalio, 01782 569840, www.cavaliofloors.com

Classical Flagstones, 0845 308 3030, www.classical-flagstones.co.uk

CP Group, 01484 727147, www.cpgroupuk.com

Craven Dunnill, 01746 761611, www.cravendunnill.co.uk

Crucial Trading, 01562 743747, www.cruical-trading.com

Ecora, 020 7148 5265, www.ecora.co.uk

Fired Earth, 0845 366 0400, www.firedearth.co.uk

Frith Rugs, 0845 490 0600, www.frithrugs.com

Forbo, 0800 731 2369, www.forbo-flooring.co.uk

Junckers, 01376 534700, www.junckers.co.uk

Kahrs UK Ltd, 023 9245 3045, www.kahrs.co.uk

Karndean, 01386 820100, www.karndean.co.uk

Kersaint Cobb, 01675 430430, www.kersaintcobb.co.uk

Luke Irwin, 020 7730 6070, www.lukeirwin.com

Mandarin Stone, 0160 071 5444, www.mandarinstone.com

Morgan Ashard, 01373 813242, www.morganashard.com

The Nomad’s Tent, 0131 662 1612, www.nomadstent.co.uk

Original Style, 01392 473000, www.originalstyle.com

Osmo UK, 01296 481 220, www.osmouk.com

Pergo, 0800 374771, www.pergo.com

Purpletree Products, 01833 627000, www.purpletree.co.uk

QuickStep, 01494 775963, www.quick-step.com

Round Wood of Mayfield, 01435 867072, www.roundwood.com

Stone Age, 020 7384 9090, www.stone-age.co.uk

Stonewoods, 020 8870 5555, www.stonewoods.co.uk

Topps Tiles, 0800 023 4703, www.toppstiles.co.uk

UK Flooring Direct, 0845 263 6586, www.ukflooringdirect.co.uk

Ulster Carpets, 0808 100 0979, www.ulstercarpets.co.uk

Victorian Woodworks, 020 8534 1000, www.victorianwoodworks.co.uk

 

 FURNITURE

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Barker & Stonehouse, 0844 420 4220, www.barkerandstonehouse.co.uk

Beau Decor, 01709 749054, www.beau-decor.co.uk

By Dusk, 0740 749 4764, www.bydusk.com

Debenhams, 0844 800 8877, www.debenhams.com

Dwell, 0845 675 9090, www.dwell.co.uk

Ercol, www.ercol.com

The French Furniture Company, 0845 054 7528, www.thefrenchfurniturecompany.co.uk

Grange London, 0870 755 6486, www.grange-london.com

Heal’s, 0870 024 0780, www.heals.co.uk

House of Fraser, 0845 602 1073, www.houseoffraser.co.uk

Habitat, 0844 499 1111, www.habitat.co.uk

Ikea, 0845 355 1141, www.ikea.co.uk

Juliettes Interiors, 01789 721911, www.juliettesinteriors.co.uk

John Lewis, 0845 604 9049, www.johnlewis.com

Lombok, 0870 240 7380, www.lombok.co.uk

Lloyd Loom, 01775 724358, www.lloydloom.com

Marks & Spencer, 0845 609 0200, www.marksandspencer.com

Not on the High Street, 0845 259 1359, www.notonthehighstreet.com

Nordic House, 0845 475 1610, www.nordichouse.co.uk

Oka, 0844 815 7380, www.oakdirect.com

Puji, 020 8886 3000, www.puji.com

The Sleep Room, 0845 459 9937, www.thesleeproom.com

Sofa Workshop, 0844 249 9161, www.sofaworkshop.com

Sweetpea & Willow, 0845 257 2627, www.sweetpeaandwillow.com

 

 GARDENING

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

The Best Dressed Garden, 01274 879520, www.thebestdressedgarden.co.uk

Burgon & Ball, 0114 233 8262, www.burgonandball.com

Deckchairstripes, 01244 336387, www.deckchairstripes.com

Fire Pit Shop, 0800 112 3072, www.firepitshop.co.uk

Fire Pits World, 0844 620 0061, www.firepitsworld.co.uk

Fiskars, 0115 927 7335, www.fiskars.co.uk

Garden Trading, 0845 608 4448, www.gardentrading.co.uk

Green Fingers, 0845 345 0728, www.greenfingers.com

Green Gardener, 01493 750061, www.greengardener.co.uk

Haddonstone, 01604 770711, www.haddonstone.com

Hart Canna, 01252 514421, www.hartcanna.co.uk

Home Garden Living, 0844 870 2706, www.homegardenliving.co.uk

The National Gardens Scheme, 01483 211535, www.ngs.org.uk

Peter Beales Roses, 01953 454707, www.classicroses.co.uk 

Potter & Rest, 01278 440500, www.potterandrest.co.uk

Primrose London, 0118 945 9999, www.primrose.co.uk

Raw Fire Pits, 01440 731877, www.rawfirepits.co.uk

RHS Plants, 0844 557 2623, www.rhsplants.co.uk

 

 HEATING

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Acquisitions, 020 7482 2949, www.acquisitions.co.uk

ACR, 0121 706 8266, www.acrheatproducts.com  

Bisque, 01276 605888, www.bisque.co.uk  

Capital Fireplaces, 01462 813138, www.capitalfireplaces.co.uk

Charnwood Stoves, 01983 537777, www.charnwood.com  

Chesneys, 020 7627 1410, www.chesneys.co.uk

Clearview Stoves, 01588 650123, www.clearviewstoves.com

Elgin & Hall, 0191 430 9434, www.elginandhall.co.uk

English Fireplaces, 01730 897600, www.englishfireplaces.co.uk

Eurostove, 01934 750500, www.eurostove.co.uk  

Fireside Accessories, 020 605 2532, www.fireside-accessories.com

Gazco, 0844 414 1322, www.gazco.com

Grate Fireplace Accessories, 0161 408 1431, www.gratefireplaceaccessories.com

Haddonstone, 01604 770711, www.haddonstone.com 

Hotpod, www.hotpod.co.uk  

Jotul, 01527 506010, www.jotuluk.com  

Ludlow Stoves, 01584 861628, www.ludlowstoves.co.uk

Morso, www.morso.co.uk

The Radiator Company, 01342 302250, www.theradiatorcompany.co.uk

Stovax, 01392 474055, www.stovax.com

Templestone, 01963 350242, www.templestone.co.uk

  

 KITCHENS

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

1909, 01325 505539, www.1909kitchens.co.uk

AGA, 0845 712 5207, www.aga-web.co.uk 

Betta Living, 080 149 3466, www.bettaliving.co.uk

Brass and Traditional Sinks, 01384 220030, www.sinks.co.uk

Bryan Turner Kitchens, 01953 601567, www.bryanturnerkitchens.com 

Carron Phoenix, 0161 436 6280, www.carron.com

Charles Yorke, 01623 756080, www.charlesyorke.co.uk

Churchwood, 01298 872422, www.churchwood.co.uk

Harvey Jones, 0800 389 7365, www.harveyjones.com

John Lewis of Hungerford, 0700 278 4726, www.john-lewis.co.uk

Lisa Melvin Design, www.lisamelvindesign.com 

Martin Moore & Company, 0845 180 0015, www.martinmoore.com   

Moore & Bradfield, 01488 684240, www.mooreandbradfield.com

Parlour Farm, 01285 885 336, www.parlourfarm.com

Podesta, www.podesta.uk.com

Rencraft, 01732 762682, www.rencraft.com

Second Nature, 01325 505539, www.sncollection.co.uk 

Shaws of Darwen, 0844 840 4523, www.shawsofdarwen.com

Simon Taylor Furniture, 01296 488207, www.simon-taylor.co.uk 

Unfitted, 01608 650065, www.unfitted.co.uk

Villeroy & Boch, www.villeroy-boch.co.uk 

William Garvey, 01404 841430, www.williamgarvey.co.uk

  

 KITCHEN APPLIANCES

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Britannia Living Ltd, 0800 073 1003, www.britannialiving.co.uk

Falcon, 0870 755 6490, www.falconappliances.co.uk

Fourneaux de France, 01202 733011, www.fdef.co.uk

Kitchen Aid, 0800 988 1266, www.kitchenaid.co.uk

Leisure, 0845 600 4916, www.leisurecp.co.uk

Quooker, 020 7923 3355, www.quookershop.co.uk

Samsung, 0330 726 7864, www.samsung.com/uk

Smeg, 0844 557 9907, www.smeguk.com

 

 LIGHTING

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

The Chandelier & Mirror Company Ltd, 01322 437112, www.chandeliersandmirrors.co.uk 

Dar Lighting Group, 01295 672200, www.darlighting.co.uk  

Davey Lighting, 020 7351 2130, www.davey-lighting.co.uk

Drummonds, 020 7376 4499, www.drummonds-uk.com 

The English House, 020 7242 6727, www.theenglishhouse.co.uk  

Heal's, 0870 024 0780, www.heals.co.uk

Jim Lawrence, 01473 826685, www.jim-lawrence.co.uk

 

 PAINTS AND PAPERS

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Cole & Son, 020 7376 4628, www.cole-and-son.com

Colefax and Fowler, 020 7244 7427, www.colefax.com

Ecos Organic Paints, 01524 852371, www.ecosorganicpaints.co.uk  

Fabrics & Papers, 01273 495500, www.fabricsandpapers.com

Farrow & Ball, 01202 876131, www.farrow-ball.com

Fired Earth, 0113 243 0748, www.firedearth.com

Graham & Brown, 0800 328 8452, www.grahambrown.com

Harlequin, 0845 123 6805, www.harlequin.uk.com

Johnstons, 01343 554000, www.johnstonscashmere.com

Little Greene, 0845 880 5855, www.thelittlegreene.com

Mylands, 020 8670 9161, www.mylands.co.uk

Zoffany, 0844 543 4600, www.zoffany.com 

 

 VINTAGE STYLE SHOPPING

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Alexander & Pearl, 020 3372 5139, www.alexanderandpearl.co.uk

Amara, 0800 587 7645, www.amara.co.uk

Anorak, 020 8299 2416, www.anorakonline.co.uk

Anthropologie, 020 3119 2907, www.anthropologie.eu

Artisanti, 0845 259 1410, www.artisanti.com

Bombay Duck, 020 8749 3000, www.bombayduck.co.uk

Brights of Nettlebed, 020 7610 9597, www.brights-interiors.com

Carter & Rose, 01789 451061, www.carterandrose.co.uk

Cloudberry Living, 07780 693064, www.cloudberryliving.co.uk

The Contemporary Home, 0845 130 8229, www.tch.net

Dotmaison, 020 7923 7840, www.dotmaison.com

Ganesha, 020 7928 3444, www.ganesha.co.uk

Graham & Green, 0845 130 6622, www.grahamandgreen.co.uk

Hines of Oxford, 01865 741144, www.hinesofoxford.com

Holly Park, 01428 651087, www.hollyparkinteriors.com

Jane Beck Welsh Blankets, 01570 493149, www.welshblankets.co.uk

Jasmine Way, 020 8715 2520, www.jasmineway.co.uk

Joanna Wood, 020 7730 5064, www.joannawood.co.uk

JoJo Glass Design, 01264 738136, www.jojoglassdesign.co.uk

LibbyT Designs, 07818 286538, www.libbytdesigns.co.uk

Lovers of Blue & White, 01763 853800, www.blueandwhite.com

Make International, 0845 686 0960, www.makeinternational.com

Mode, 0844 463 8034, www.mode.co.uk

Monsoon, 020 3372 3000, www.monsoon.co.uk

Mufti, 020 7243 4444, www.mufti.co.uk

Niki Jones, 0141 959 4090, www.niki-jones.co.uk

Patchwork Harmony, 07985 174007, www.patchworkhamony.co.uk

Portmeirion, 01782 743456, www.portmeirion.co.uk

Primrose & Plum, 01428 643040, www.primroseandplum.co.uk

Rowen & Wren, 01932 847538, www.rowenandwren.co.uk

Royal Crown Derby, 01332 712800, www.royalcrownderby.co.uk

Ruth Cross, 01722 328518, www.ruthcross.com

Saffron Winds, 0141 424 1611, www.saffronwinds.com

The Skinny Card Company, www.theskinnycardcompany.co.uk

The Vintage Knitting Lady, www.thevintageknittinglady.co.uk

 

 WINDOW TREATMENTS

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Amity Blinds, 01689 878418, www.amityblinds.com

Architectural Bronze Casements, 0845 6000 660, www.bronzecasesments.com

Hillarys, 0800 916 6524, www.hillarys.co.uk

Luxaflex, www.luxaflex.com

Natural Curtain Company, 0845 500 0400, www.naturalcurtaincompany.co.uk 

Purlfrost, 020 8992 4024, www.purlfrost.com

Shutterly Fabulous, 0800 012 6615, www.shutterlyfabulous.com

Tuiss, 0800 862 0466, www.tuiss.co.uk 

Ventrolla, 0800 027 7454, www.ventrolla.co.uk

The Window Film Company, 01494 853704, www.thewindowfilmcompany.co.uk

 

 



Privacy Notice      Cookies

Copyright © 2014 Period Homes Magazine